School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4

School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4

School for Stars Summer Holiday Mystery Book Join Molly Maria Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby Molly Maria Pippa and Sally are back and

  • Title: School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4
  • Author: Holly Willoughby
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 244
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster s country house But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and advenJoin Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster s country house But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or twoThis book is GLEE for 9 and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

    • Best Read [Holly Willoughby] ✓ School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4 || [Fantasy Book] PDF »
      244 Holly Willoughby
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Holly Willoughby] ✓ School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4 || [Fantasy Book] PDF »
      Posted by:Holly Willoughby
      Published :2019-08-13T18:34:28+00:00

    828 Comment

    Twins and Co up to more troubleWhat a super story, loads of mystery and excitement from beginning to end, a wonderful adventure. Thank you Willoughby sisters.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *